Date :

Download Your Free VisitorSpy Tracker

October 19th, 2009

If you were given a proven method… yes, PROVEN way…to quickly increase your sales, signups, and convert more visitors into “customers” on your site each and every day, would you take it?

Matt Callen has decided to publicly release a brand new software that until now has been a complete underground secret that he’s been using only for his own sites.

It’s one of those revolutionary ideas that only comes around every few years. Essentially, with this software you can watch EXACTLY what your visitors are doing while they’re on YOUR website.

It essentially records your visitors’ mouse movements, clicks, actions, when they fill in forms, when they buy, when they leave, and more! Why is this important?

If you know WHY your visitors are buying, WHY they’re clicking, WHERE they’re spending most of their time, or even WHY they’re leaving your site, you can quickly tweak a few minor things on your site and quickly increase your conversions, signups, and sales.

==> Download Visitor Spy For FREE –> Click HERE

For now, it’s free to use the software.

And iIt’s literally like sitting behind your visitors while they’re on your site. And it’s proven to be one of the most influential reasons for Matt’s marketing success online. He’s a testing and tracking expert who knows how to market his products.

The more visitors he gets, the more customers he gets. It’s that simple.

You can have all of the visitors in the world, but if none of them want your product, it’s pointless to even have a website. By using this tool, you can easily increase your conversions by 50% in a very short time.

You only have a little more time to grab it free before the creator, marketing expert Matt Callen starts charging for it. And you cannot miss this one, especially while it’s free!

Check it out for yourself::

Matt Callen has decided to publicly release a brand new software that until now has been a complete underground secret that he’s been using only for his own sites.

It’s one of those revolutionary ideas that only comes around every few years. Essentially, with this software you can watch EXACTLY what your visitors are doing while they’re on YOUR website.

It essentially records your visitors’ mouse movements, clicks, actions, when they fill in forms, when they buy, when they leave, and more! Why is this important?

If you know WHY your visitors are buying, WHY they’re clicking, WHERE they’re spending most of their time, or even WHY they’re leaving your site, you can quickly tweak a few minor things on your site and quickly increase your conversions, signups, and sales.

=> Download Visitor Spy For FREE –> Click HERE

I’ve been told that they’ll be closing the doors on this free offer in the very near future. I’m telling all of my subscribers about this, so when I say head over there NOW… I really mean it. :-)

=> Download Visitor Spy For FREE –> Click HERE

Take advantage of this one now.
All the best,

Stef

How To Turn Your Cell Phone Into An ATM

September 3rd, 2009

It doesn’t matter how experienced you are as a marketer… This is going to blow your mind:

http://vur.me/webprofits/cell-phone-cash,

cell phone cash clickbank money

Watch the video:

Mack Michaels, mastermind behind MaverickMoneyMakers
has just released his newest, most exciting course to date.

Over the last 7 months over 13,000 people have used
Mack’s incredible coaching to earn over 2.3 million bucks
as members of his coaching club.

And now, he’s turning the industry on it’s head again!

Right now, I have one instruction for you to follow.

Go to the page below and find out all the details
on his newest course AND coaching club:

http://vur.me/webprofits/cell-phone-cash

Reach into your pocket. What do you find?

I’ll bet you’ve got a cell phone in there don’t you?

Well, so do 4.3 billion other people around the World…

Imagine being able to reach all 4.3 billion of those
folks and talk to them?

How incredibly powerful would that be?

http://vur.me/webprofits/cell-phone-cash

There may be millions of people on Google everyday,
but AdWords and PPC are so “yesterday”….

On average people look at their cell phones no less
than 24 times per day, often may more.

Multiply that by the 4.3 billion cell phone users and what
do you get?

Over 103 Billion times that people around the World
look at their cell phones.

What if you could deliver your sales message directly to
their cell phone? There’s nothing more personal
than a cell phone.

 

cell phone cash potential

And now you have the exact system that Mack used to generate $328,707 in one month using cell phones!

All you have to do is follow the steps he gives you in his
step-by-step video training.

Even if you can only duplicate 1% of Mack’s results that’s almost $4k per month!

Excited yet? You should be!

But, if you’re as committed and hard-working as I think you are then the sky is literally the limit.

Don’t miss out on this.

Right now Mack is even taking it further and you can get your
hands on his proven system for under $25, which I consider
to be utter madness…

http://vur.me/webprofits/cell-phone-cash,

Go to the page right now and find out what all the buzz is about.

All my best,

Stef Grandgi

P.S. This info has never been released. It’s completely brand new and the ONLY place you can learn how to use the massive, rabid cell phone for immediate results market is with Mack’s course.

 

 

Download My FREE eCover Creator Pro

August 19th, 2009

With the ECover Creator Pro, you can instantly create quality ebook covers with just a few clicks of a button. You do not need any graphic skill to use this tool.

Get it for free Here:

Free ECover Creator Pro

 

 

Get Your Entry Pass In Any CPA Networks

August 17th, 2009

Affiliate Jump is LIVE! Secure your Charter Membership here:

Mike Filsaime just opened the doors to his “Top Secret”
all-in-one CPA Network, Affiliate Jump…

…and by doing so has removed EVERY barrier that
has kept more than 90% of hopeful CPA affiliates
from ever getting started.

Finally - now YOU can begin profiting from what
many refer to as a true “Good Old Boys” network
that is the CPA.

Based on all the pre-launch buzz that has surrounded
Affiliate Jump, (1218 comments on the blog and hundreds
of Tweets) thousands of people will be rushing the
site to secure their charter membership.

And the biggest question being asked is how much
entry is going to cost and are worried that it’s
going to be another high-ticket product.

Well, I’m not going to tell you here because
I want you to feel the same excitement I felt
when I found out how much (or how little) it
will cost for you to get started.

Become an Affiliate Jump charter member now:

CLICK HERE

To Your Success,

Stef

P.S. Make sure you join right away because Mike
has some awesome bonuses reserved ONLY for charter
members that will make becoming a CPA Affiliate
Powered by Affiliate Jump a NO-BRAINER:

CLICK HERE

Three Proven Ways to Attract New Clients, Fast!

July 30th, 2009

TrafficGenerationClub

You can have the best product or service in the world. You can have a killer sales letter that could sell a pint of whiskey to a nun. But if you don’t have any prospects seeing your offer, you won’t make a cent.

That’s why we marketers spend so much time, effort and money trying to put our offers in front of targeted leads. But it doesn’t have to be that hard… not when you know which marketing methods work best.

Here are three proven tactics you can start using today…

#1: Social Media Marketing

Savvy marketers know that social media marketing is in its infancy - and it’s set to explode in the coming years! Those who set up their social marketing campaigns now are the ones who will benefit the most in the future.

That’s because social media marketing is all about building relationships with others and building networks and contact lists. The sooner you get started building a good reputation in your niche, establishing yourself as an expert and building social media networks, the more you stand to gain when you fully leverage your reputation, content and networks.

So where do you start? With the some of the biggest social media sites, including:

  • Web 2.0 content sites, like Squidoo.com. These sites let you page one-page websites around niche topics. Google tends to crawl these pages often and rank them well.
  • Social networking sites like Facebook.com. While you should focus on finding or creating niche-specific groups on these general networking sites, be sure to always seek out niche-specific networking sites.
  • Social bookmarking sites, like Digg.com. These sites allow users to share content - and they can be a great tool in your viral marketing campaigns.

    #2: Search Engine Marketing

You can pull in traffic from the search engines in two ways:

  • By ranking well for certain keywords and appearing in the organic search engine results.
  • By using pay per click marketing to appear in the search engine’s sponsored results (for example, Google AdWords).

You should add both of these tactics to your marketing toolkit. That’s because organic search engine results can provide traffic for months (and even years) after you get your pages indexed. But on the flip side, pay per click marketing allows you to get highly targeted, nearly instant traffic.

#3: Buying Ads

Yet another way to get your offers in front of eager prospects is by placing targeted ads. You can do this by online and offline, including:

  • Purchasing banner and text ads on highly targeted niche sites.
  • Buying ads and solo ads in highly targeted niche ezines.
  • Buying blog ads.

•    Buying ads in offline publications, including niche magazines and the related topics of daily newspapers.

Which One Is Right For You?

This isn’t a matter of choosing the one tactic that provides the best results. And that’s because all three of these tactics are proven, time-tested marketing methods. They shouldn’t be used individually, but rather as part of your overall marketing strategy.

While powerful, these three main advertising methods are just the tip of the marketing iceberg. When you unleash these three alongside other equally powerful marketing methods, you’ll unleash a nearly unstoppable flow of qualified leads. And it all starts when you claim a free Silver Membership at TrafficGenerationClub (normally $27.00)

Click HERE to Get your FREE access

Enjoy,
Stef

Using Bonuses to Increase Customer Conversions

July 13th, 2009

Your website can have one million “eyeballs” checking it out, but if
the visitors don’t become customers, then those eyeballs are worth very
little. You must pay attention to conversions you’re your businesses to
survive.

In general, the basic ecommerce formula works like this:

Step One: Drive traffic to the website.

Step Two: Convert those eyeballs to leads.

Step Three: Convert leads to customers.

Step Four: Generate repeat purchases.

Bonus
products are an essential variable in this formula. However, offering
bonuses isn’t just putting the words “But wait - there’s more,” in your
offer. The key is to know what types of bonuses will have the strongest
effect on your prospects.

1. The Eyeballs to Conversions Process.

As
a business owner, you have several tasks to make your business
successful. First, you must drive traffic to your website. In addition,
once you have website visitors, you must convert those visitors into
clients or customers. While a lead does not necessarily equal a sale,
it does equal a future potential sale. Once you have a prospect’s name
and email address, you’re able to move into step two - converting them
to customers and making sales.

Bonus products work very well
as a tool to build this opt-in list and free giveaways in exchange for
an email address are a common lead generating tool. What you offer and
how you offer it largely depends on your target audience.

In
cases where you’re selling an expensive product, a substantial bonus
product or a series of bonus products can help convince your prospects
them they’re making the right decision.

You can use bonuses to
build your sales in a number of alternative methods. Here are just a
few ideas to get your creative juices flowing:

One way to do
this is to tier rewards so that the more the customer buys, the more
bonuses the customer receives - for example, increasing membership
status from silver to gold and gold to platinum.

Consider giving
away bonuses to customers who help you build your opt-in list. For
example, you could reward every email a friend gives leads toward a
bonus.

Consider giving away bonuses to prospects and customers who are active and participate in your online community.

2. Why Do Bonuses Work?

In
general, bonuses are defined as products or services you give away to
incite a purchase, a subscription, a referral, or even an opt-in.
You’re probably very familiar with bonus items, so let’s take a look at
why they’re so effective. Bonuses tap into several psychological
triggers, including:

Reciprocity. Reciprocity is the tendency
we have as people to respond to something in kind. Bonuses are the
epitome of positive reciprocity. Customers receive a free guide, a free
video, a free e-book as an opt-in bonus – now they’re feeling
grateful.

Commitment and Consistency. Psychologists tell us that
we’re more likely to say yes to something big if we’ve already said yes
to something smaller. In short, it gets your prospects in the habit of
saying ‘yes’.

Liking. Who doesn’t like someone who gives them
something for free? People buy from companies they like, and from
personalities they relate to.

Scarcity and Urgency. Use a
limited bonus or give an extra bonus to customers who act quickly. It
motivates people to purchase now rather than wait and possibly change
their mind.

3. How to Create Bonuses for Your Target Market.

Even
though your business may involve a niche topic, your customers are
probably diverse and have diverse personalities, interests, and
technological capabilities. We all have our own motivations and
behaviors influenced by our personality. Learning to meet the needs and
wants of the characteristics can help you create bonuses that cover a
range of personalities. Keep in mind that your customers will likely
include many or all of the following:

Emotional Personalities - Many of these people make decisions based upon their feelings.

Thinking Personalities - These are the people who like to plan, schedule and solve situations.

Extroverted Personalities - These are the folks who tend to be open and comfortable in new environments.

Introverted Personalities - These want to take it slower and make personal connections.

Intuitive personalities - They have a natural ability to think outside the box.

Remember
that each prospect has their personality. Give them options and
consider creating one great bonus to be packaged in a number of
different formats.

4. Creating Your Bonuses.

This is
where many people drop the ball - they throw together sloppy bonuses or
simply by resell rights to something that’s been distributed by a
million other websites - in short, they stop taking their prospects
into consideration.

Let’s take a look at three primary ways you can create eye catching and valuable bonuses.

Resell
Rights/PLR: The internet is full of companies and websites that
mass-produce bonuses for you to give away on your own website. Although
these can be beneficial, they can also be a slippery slope. You want to
have bonuses unique to your niche and specific to your products or
services.

Creating Your Own Product: While creating your own
eBook, video tutorial or software program can be a bit of work, it can
also be tremendously rewarding and you’ll be sure you’re creating the
quality products your prospects and customers deserve. If you already
have a stockpile of great content, you can repurpose it to create new
and valuable bonus products. Creating multiple bonuses from one packet
of information is a great way to accomplish that task.

Outsource
The Job: Hire A Company Or Individual To Develop Your Bonuses. When
outsourcing there are a few success tips: Determine in advance exactly
what you want the freelancer to accomplish. Outline your project in
advance - it will ensure communication is clear and the project is done
the way you want.

Armed with this information, you can start planning and preparing the bonuses that will give you more paying customers.

To Learn More CLICK HERE

Survive Tough Economic Times with MME4 Membership Sites Model

July 13th, 2009

These tough economic times have many people searching for income opportunities that put them in control of their own financial futures. The internet is one of the ways that some people are finding to open new earning potential. Unlocking the right tools for the internet provides the assistance needed to make earning online a reality.

Simon Hodgkinson and Jeremy Gislason have been working for two years to accumulate the tools that will help make internet earning easier for the beginner and the experienced online entrepreneur. The Marketing Main Event 4 is the fourth installment of the highly successful marketing series.

MME4 delivers the component necessary to create a turnkey marketing system with the ability to launch internet income to the next level. Simon and Jeremy have been using the MME4 system and it has already generated millions of dollars in sales for them.

Reasons to Choose Online Income Avenues

1.Control over work hours - no matter what business you choose to pursue success takes consistency and diligence. The great thing about online businesses is that you can schedule your work around you and not around the business. The internet is open 24 hours a day and customers are visiting all the time. Make work happen when you are at your peak.

2.Portable office - Internet access is available almost anywhere in the world. This means that you are not tied to one location to complete your work. Take your office across the country, across the state or just across the room.

3.Low overhead - developing an online income stream is not free. It does take a little money, some time and some experience (or the right tools). Online income is almost free when compared to real world alternatives.

4.The business runs itself - once the online business is established it will almost run itself. You will be in a position to earn income even when you are away from the office.

5.A home office saves money - there are a number of deductions that are available for those using a home office. You will also save on commuting expenses.

6.No stress to quit another job - you can continue to work full time at another business while you build your online business. This leaves you with the comfort of a regular paycheck and benefits while giving you the ability to build an online income stream.

7.No limits - the internet has more opportunities for entrepreneurs than has yet to be considered. Tapping into the potential means that you can focus on one online business, expand to multiple online businesses or build and sale online businesses. The only limit is determined by you.

The internet is a great way to expand your earning potential with a limited amount of time and resources. Online businesses can be the answer to the economic troubles that are facing the world by giving you more control over you life and over your financial future.

There are a number of courses and systems already available on the internet designed to explain the ways to make money online. MME4 offers more than course material. It is a “make money tomorrow” system where almost all of the work is already done for the user. MME4 point and click components is perfect for the beginning entrepreneur or for those that desire to expand their online empire.

MME4 will launch on July 14, 2009. For many eager internet users this will be the day that helps launch them towards financial freedom. Tough economic times call for new innovations. MME4 desires to be that innovation for internet businesses around the globe.

Click Here to Learn More About Marketing Main Event 4

Secret Ninja Tactics to Building a Better Mouse Trap

July 13th, 2009

Previously, we talked about how you can best use the “Freemium” model for business success. In this article, we’re going to discuss some of the tactics and strategies (we refer to these as “Secret Ninja Tactics”) to significantly increase the response rate on your already successful Freemium based sites. The Freemium model will make you money, but using these Secret Ninja Tactics could double or triple that amount.

1. “Hide” Your Free Entry Point

The first Secret Ninja tactic is to hide the fact that your “entry point” is free. Why would you want to make it harder for people to get your information? First, people often associate the word ‘free’ with ‘no value’. You certainly don’t want this. In fact, the word “free” probably shouldn’t appear anywhere on your website.

In addition, if someone visits your site and find that it’s totally free to sign up, then they might think “Hmmm…. I can sign-up anytime, and it’s free. There’s no rush - I’ll just come back later.” At that point you’ve probably lost them forever.

So they’ll see that there’s a fee to access your site (reaffirming the value of your products), and you’ll put the “free access” page somewhere deeper in your website structure. The next step is to only grant access to your free sign-up page when someone does something for you first.

2. Start Building a Relationship Through a Little “Work”

Here are some examples of what you might do to make the customer work to find the free entry point:

Make them buy a product (this can be anything but it works best if it’s something low price or low risk).

Make them buy a product via an affiliate link (again, this should be something low in price and risk).

Make them sign-up to one of your newsletters (and confirm their opt-in).

Make them post a comment to your website blog.

Make them join another one of your network sites (which might be a free sign-up).

Make them solve some kind of puzzle or riddle (even simple Flash-based jigsaw puzzles can be very effective).

Make them Tweet something for you

Making it a little harder to get to the free content does three things:

First, requiring some action reinforces the perception of value. Since they have to do something to get your product, the offer is no longer “free”.

Second, making the prospect jump through a hoop lays the foundation for a sense of mutual reciprocation. They do something for you, then you give them a “gift”, and now it’s their turn again.

Third, structuring things this way forms a relationship. That person has to meet you at a point that’s beneficial to you both - you’re communicating and getting to know each other.

Each of these concepts contributes to what happens next - when you make them an offer to access the “premium” content of your website.

3. Reclaiming the Lost Upgrades

Your goal, ultimately, is to sell premium content to your free members. But you’ll always have a number of visitors who won’t take you up on your initial sales offer. So I’ll outline a few of the Ninja Tactics you can do to persuade people to upgrade at some point - these can be great to recover these “lost upgrades”.

If you can send your new website visitors three or four messages in the first week after their initial visit, then you’ll persuade a number of them to upgrade and that’ll increase your conversion rate.

Structure your free content as “part one” of a series. When you make it a natural lead in to “part two” (the paid information), your conversion rate will increase.

Curiosity will beat the “hard sell” - get your visitors hungry for the information that you haven’t given them yet, and they’ll want to pay to access it.

4. Let Them See, But Don’t Let Them Touch (Yet).

Using specialized software like MemberSpeed can help you make the digital equivalent of a salesman’s “puppy dog close”.

An unpaid member can see the links to the premium content, but when they click on it, they see a page that says “Sorry, you’re still a free member” and “You need to upgrade your membership access that material.” It’s almost like holding the puppy in the pet store - once you get close to taking it home, it’s hard to let go. So you end up buying.

5. Stop Making Your Premium Content a “One-Time” Offer.

Think about why people might not sign up on the original offer. Perhaps when they first joined the site they didn’t have the budget for a paid membership. Maybe they first needed to see the free content to evaluate it. Or maybe it’s taken some time, but now they trust you enough to purchase.

So instead of just a “One-Time” offer, give this a try - say something like “As a welcome offer we’d like to give you a 20% reduction off the cost of upgrading today - CLICK HERE”… However you can also upgrade later directly inside the member’s area.” Sometimes making something a one-time offer will work against you.

6. Envy is a Powerful Motivator

Another Ninja Tactic is to make your free members envious. Let them see what kinds of things you’re giving more to your paid members. One way to do this is email your entire membership database (both the paid and free users) a new piece of valuable content.

The key is to make sure your free members get to see what they’re missing out on. Nobody wants to be the person who loses out. It’s very powerful - Just remember to be subtle. Don’t smack people in the face with it - but make sure they know they’re not getting the same perks and advantages.

For more information CLICK HERE

Use the Freemium Model of Membership Marketing For Business Success

July 13th, 2009

Today, we’re going to discuss “membership marketing”, and how it’s almost a requirement for a successful website. If you’re selling anything online, whether it’s ebooks, digital products or anything of that sort, then the membership system we discuss below can deliver those products in the most effective and profitable way.

Business Success Means Avoiding Churn and Increasing Revenue Per Customer.

To be a business success, you’ll need to avoid is customer churn (or “turnover”). If you get 100 new members, but 99 of them quit after 30 days, it’ll be hard for your business to survive. In a membership context, it’s the period of time someone will keep paying their membership fees. So while it’s vitally important to constantly acquire new customers, it’s just as important to maximize the revenue of each customer you already have. So what we’re talking about is the backend, and the marketing funnel you have in place.

With a subscription membership model - where you have a recurring billing system in place - the backend is the recurring fee itself. The issue becomes keeping people as members of your membership sites.

Let’s see examine how this plays out in the context of three popular business models:

Traditional Product Sales

Let’s first consider the traditional Internet marketing (publishing and sales) model, which is used by most online business owners. In this model, you create a product and a sales page, drive traffic to that page, and hope the traffic converts into sales. The average for that conversion rate is somewhere around 1% to 2%.

Assuming you have a $37 product at a 2% conversion rate, it means that for every hundred people you send to that page you’re going to sell two of those products at $37 ($74 total), and you’ll have a visitor value for each of those 100 people of $0.74.

Recurring Membership

The average conversion rate for a recurring membership site is often less than the traditional one product sale model; it’s generally 1% or less. So let’s now assume now that you’re going to charge $17 per month, rather than the original $37 product price point. But we start to encounter churn with monthly billing. In our experience, the average membership stick rate is between three and five months.

So for every 100 visitors, we’ll get one membership sale, and that customer can be expected to stick around for approximately four months. That means you’re going to generate $68 in revenue from that one signup (four x $17 = $68). That gives you an average visitor value of $0.68. When you use the membership model, you can also put backend offers in place. So once you already have a paid member, you can assume additional backend sales and commissions from that member - around $5 per month.

Now you have that one member, and they’re paid the $17 for the first month - will likely do so for about four months - and they’re also worth an additional $5 per month over that same period of time. So now you have $88 from that signup, and the average visitor value for the 100 visitors is $0.88.

Single-Payment Membership

The next structure is a paid membership with a single payment. Your conversion rate will increase because you’re asking people to make less of a commitment, and a membership generally has a higher perceived value than a simple product sale. You can expect a conversion rate of 2.5% to 3%.

Because there is less commitment, you can charge more still keep the conversion rate up. So let’s assume a one-time fee of $37 instead of that $17 recurring. Now your churn goes way down. The customers have already paid, so very few of them will actually terminate their membership. You’d be safe in calculating an average stay of 12 months.

So the calculation is as follows: You’re going to see a 3% conversion rate, and the total one-time fees are going to be 3 x $37 = $111. Factoring in the backend offers ($5 a month per paid member), and over 12 months you’re looking at $180 in backend sales and commissions, for total revenue of $291. This brings your visitor value up to $2.91.

But there’s an alternative model that blows all three of these out of the water when it comes to down to making money for you - the Freemium model.

The Freemium Model.

The Freemium model is basically a free membership with an upgrade offer. It works like this: you put a “free” offer in place on the front end of the site (in a later article we’ll discuss how to make this free offer not appear to be “free” - and why you’ll want to do so), and you’re likely to see a front end conversion rate around 35%.

If you then place a compelling offer on the backend, you’ll see a conversion rate between 5% to 10% on that offer. It’s often much higher, so let’s use 10% for our analysis.

This means that for every 100 visitors - you’re going to get 35 free members, and then a 10% conversion rate on these 35 members on the backend. So what you end up with on average is 31.5 free members and 3.5 paid members.

On your front end that’s 3.5 x $37 = $129.50. The paid member back-end value is $5 x 12 Months x 3.5 People = $210. The free member back-end value is $1.50 x 12 Months x 31.5 People = $567. Adding these amounts and you have $129.50 + $210 + $567 = $906.50, so your average visitor value is $9.06.

That’s a big difference from the more “traditional” models we discussed above (and more than 10 times higher the most common product sale model)!

Here we’ve opened the doors, we hope, for a lot of people to recognize that this Freemium model is a very profitable model.

Click Here to Learn More about the Freemium Model

CPA Course for Dummies

June 18th, 2009

 I just watched this video my good friend Marty Rozmanith sent me . . .

Watch the video

And it kind of made me mad.

Why?

Because in it, Marty reveals the “sneaky tricks” one of his students (with NO previous internet marketing experience) is using to make $25,000 a month . . .

  • Without a product . . .
  • Without a list . . .
  • Without JV partners . . .
  • Without “launches” . . .
  • Without paying for traffic . . .

In fact, the only thing this guy DOES do is pump out simple “automatic” websites that funnel cash to his bank account on complete autopilot.

(Which, as you’ll see in the video, is about as hard as pushing a button.)

If you’ve been trying to make money online the “hard” way . . . and haven’t had the success that you’ve wanted, then you’ll definitely want to check out this video while you can (I get the feeling they won’t leave it up for long.)

Oh, and don’t worry. You don’t have to opt in or anything. You can watch the whole video (and suck up all it’s moolah-making secrets) for free.

Watch the video

Enjoy,
Stef

P.S. Marty is the guy behind Wordpress Direct . . . and is SUPER SMART when it comes to creating automatic wealth online. Even if you never buy anything from him, I highly recommend that you soak up everything he puts out and put it into action in your business.