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	<title>Stef Grandgi - Internet Marketing and News &#187; Freemium model</title>
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	<link>http://stefgrandgi.com</link>
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		<title>NUCLEAR AFFILIATE :: By Andrew Fox</title>
		<link>http://stefgrandgi.com/stef-inspiring-video/nuclear-affiliate-by-andrew-fox/</link>
		<comments>http://stefgrandgi.com/stef-inspiring-video/nuclear-affiliate-by-andrew-fox/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 02 May 2011 16:32:26 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Stef</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Stef Inspiring Video]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[18 years]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[affiliate marketing]]></category>
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		<description><![CDATA[Visit SiteWhat your about to read is highly controversial, extremely shocking and definitelynot for the faint hearted&#8230; In just a second I&#8217;m going to give undisputable proof of the system I&#8217;ve used to siphon fast cash gains like $677.12, $1063.05 and $1752.42 in as little as 48 hours from now&#8230; Once you read this very [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><a class="cbc_visit_button" href="http://one2good.DOMCB1.hop.clickbank.net" target="_blank" title="NUCLEAR AFFILIATE :: By Andrew Fox">Visit Site</a>What your about to read is highly controversial, extremely shocking and definitelynot for the faint hearted&#8230;</p>
<p>In just a second I&#8217;m going to give undisputable proof of the system I&#8217;ve used to siphon fast cash gains like $677.12, $1063.05 and $1752.42 in as little as 48 hours from now&#8230;<br />
<span id="more-490"></span><br />
Once you read this very important letter and discover the EXACT system I&#8217;m using right now, you are NEVER going to experience the problems 98.4% of people are facing&#8230;</p>
<p>When you get your hands on the &#8216;Nuclear Affiliate&#8217; system that I will to reveal to you today&#8230; affiliate marketing is going to become easierthan you ever thought possible.</p>
<p>You&#8217;ve probably seen a ton of websites &quot;claiming&quot; that they are making money online but how do you know if they are actually real&#8230;</p>
<p>&quot;From Hopeless College Drop Out Earning $5.50 Per Hour At The Local Car Wash To Internet Millionaire&quot;</p>
<p>At 18 years old I dropped out of college, started washing cars for a lousy $5.50 per hour and was barely able to able to afford rent, food and electricity.</p>
<p>Living each day on a financial knife edge, I was depressed, miserable and used to spend over 12 hours crawling through the Internet knowing there was better way to live my life.</p>
<p>My friends and family used to laugh at me saying&#8230;&quot;You can&#8217;t make a living online &#8211; it&#8217;s just a fairy tale. Go and get a REAL Job.&quot;</p>
<p>I tried using Google Adwords and sending traffic to affiliate programs but got totally wiped out by expensive advertising costs</p>
<p>I tried using paid ezine and classified advertising but just got &#8216;ripped off&#8217; with terrible results.</p>
<p>I tried purchasing high priced home study courses from the so called &#8216;guru&#8217;s and found the information to be poorly laid out, out of date and quite frankly a waste of time</p>
<p>After so many&#8230; <a class="cbc_read_more" href="http://one2good.DOMCB1.hop.clickbank.net" target="_blank">Read more&#8230;</a></p>
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		<title>Traffic Siphon Review &#8211; Underground $4,517 a Day FREE Traffic Funnels&#8230;</title>
		<link>http://stefgrandgi.com/internetmarketing/traffic-siphon-underground-4517-a-day-free-traffic-funnels-just-released/</link>
		<comments>http://stefgrandgi.com/internetmarketing/traffic-siphon-underground-4517-a-day-free-traffic-funnels-just-released/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 23 Mar 2011 19:56:07 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Stef</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Internet Marketing]]></category>
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		<description><![CDATA[{ATTENTION&#124;Interest&#124;Consideration&#124;Awareness}: If you’re struggling to {make money online&#124;generate income&#124;earn money online&#124;make money online and}&#8230; Forget Google Adwords, CPA, PPV, Cell phones and anything else you thought you knew because&#8230; Learn more Here Finally&#8230; For the first time in your life, I’m going to give it to you straight. The so-called blueprints&#8230; the so-called traffic systems [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><span> </span></p>
<div id="attachment_579" class="wp-caption alignleft" style="width: 331px"><a href="http://one2good.TSIPHON.hop.clickbank.net" target="_blank"><img class="size-full wp-image-579" title="TrafficSyphon" src="http://stefgrandgi.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/03/TrafficSyphon.jpg" alt="Traffic Syphon Review" width="321" height="300" /></a><p class="wp-caption-text">Traffic Syphon Explained</p></div>
<p>{ATTENTION|Interest|Consideration|Awareness}: If you’re struggling to <span>{make money online|generate income|earn money online|make money online and}</span>&#8230; Forget Google Adwords, CPA, PPV, Cell phones and anything else you thought you knew because&#8230; <a class="cbc_visit_button" title="Traffic Siphon - Underground $4,517 a Day FREE Traffic Funnels Just Released..." href="http://one2good.TSIPHON.hop.clickbank.net" target="_blank">Learn more Here</a></p>
<p>Finally&#8230; For the first time in your life, I’m going to give it to you straight. The so-called blueprints&#8230; the so-called traffic systems and techniques (the ones the guru’s have given you) aren’t going to work for you. They never were. Honestly, now I’m on the other side of the fence I can see why too. It’s clear as day&#8230; But it’s something that cost me over $14,000, months of agony and nearly my family to figure out. Well in a second, once and for all, I’m going to share that secret to you&#8230; The secret to why you’re not making money right now. The real, logical reason (not the stuff the Guru’s keep peddling). Because right here on this page&#8230;</p>
<p>Yep. For the first time ever, I’m <span>{going to|likely to|planning to|gonna} {reveal|uncover|expose|disclose}</span> the infamous little traffic loopholes I discovered, how I exploited them to change my life forever, and finally how, maybe (if you qualify), you can too. And at the same time&#8230; Once and for all expose the guru’s&#8230; With their hyped up scams, ‘dirty little secrets’ and automatic money spewing software programs&#8230; &#8230; For the liars they really are. Because I’m a real super affiliate, I don’t give 2 cents about what they think of me AND&#8230;</p>
<p>This is my own system. And it’s 100% brand new. Mark my words you’ve never seen anything like this before. Seriously. I’m about to blow your mind. Just make sure you’re sitting down.<br />
&nbsp;</p>
<p>&nbsp;<br />
<strong>Traffic Syphon | Traffic Siphon by George Brown and Mark Barnard (Clickbank)</strong><br />bit.ly Traffic Siphon is a brand new way of making money as an Affiliate Marketer. It simplifies the process by removing the guesswork and illustrating Powerful Traffic Blueprint to unleashing traffic from unheard corners of the web to help you get a million hits in 60 days for Free!! There are Limited spaces, so if you see SOLD OUT on the screen we apologize, as it means it´s no longer available. Tags:Traffic Syphon, Traffic siphon, george brown, mark barnard, clickbank, affilate marketing, free traffic, targeted visitors, unique visitors, free visitors, free traffic to your website, free traffic system, free traffic generator, clickbank affiliate marketing, clickbank tutorial, clickbank affiliates, clickbank secrets, affiliate marketing for beginners, affiliate marketing tips, affiliates, affiliate programs<br /><object type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="425" height="344" data="http://www.youtube.com/v/vDBIDyi8wi0&amp;rel=0&amp;fs=1"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/vDBIDyi8wi0&amp;rel=0&amp;fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="wmode" value="transparent" /></object></p>
<p>Like I <span class="selected_tinymce_content">{said|stated|mentioned|explained} {before|prior to|just before|ahead of}</span>, I’ve been lied to too, way too many times, and quite frankly, you deserve better. So I’m going to just give you the basic, undeniable facts. Hi, my name’s Mark, and by all standards I’m&#8230; <a class="cbc_read_more" href="http://one2good.TSIPHON.hop.clickbank.net" target="_blank">Learn more&#8230;</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
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		<title>Secret Ninja Tactics to Building a Better Mouse Trap</title>
		<link>http://stefgrandgi.com/wonderful-easy-flirt/secret-ninja-tactics-to-building-a-better-mouse-trap/</link>
		<comments>http://stefgrandgi.com/wonderful-easy-flirt/secret-ninja-tactics-to-building-a-better-mouse-trap/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 13 Jul 2009 06:23:33 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Stef</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Business Development]]></category>
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		<description><![CDATA[Previously, we talked about how you can best use the &#8220;Freemium&#8221; model for business success. In this article, we&#8217;re going to discuss some of the tactics and strategies (we refer to these as &#8220;Secret Ninja Tactics&#8221;) to significantly increase the response rate on your already successful Freemium based sites. The Freemium model will make you [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Previously, we talked about how you can best use the &#8220;Freemium&#8221; model for business success. In this article, we&#8217;re going to discuss some of the tactics and strategies (we refer to these as &#8220;Secret Ninja Tactics&#8221;) to significantly increase the response rate on your already successful Freemium based sites. The Freemium model will make you money, but using these Secret Ninja Tactics could double or triple that amount.</p>
<p>1. &#8220;Hide&#8221; Your Free Entry Point</p>
<p>The first Secret Ninja tactic is to hide the fact that your &#8220;entry point&#8221; is free. Why would you want to make it harder for people to get your information? First, people often associate the word &#8216;free&#8217; with &#8216;no value&#8217;. You certainly don&#8217;t want this. In fact, the word &#8220;free&#8221; probably shouldn&#8217;t appear anywhere on your website.</p>
<p>In addition, if someone visits your site and find that it&#8217;s totally free to sign up, then they might think &#8220;Hmmm&#8230;. I can sign-up anytime, and it&#8217;s free. There&#8217;s no rush &#8211; I&#8217;ll just come back later.&#8221; At that point you&#8217;ve probably lost them forever.</p>
<p>So they&#8217;ll see that there&#8217;s a fee to access your site (reaffirming the value of your products), and you&#8217;ll put the &#8220;free access&#8221; page somewhere deeper in your website structure. The next step is to only grant access to your free sign-up page when someone does something for you first.</p>
<p>2. Start Building a Relationship Through a Little &#8220;Work&#8221;</p>
<p>Here are some examples of what you might do to make the customer work to find the free entry point:</p>
<p>Make them buy a product (this can be anything but it works best if it&#8217;s something low price or low risk).</p>
<p>Make them buy a product via an affiliate link (again, this should be something low in price and risk).</p>
<p>Make them sign-up to one of your newsletters (and confirm their opt-in).</p>
<p>Make them post a comment to your website blog.</p>
<p>Make them join another one of your network sites (which might be a free sign-up).</p>
<p>Make them solve some kind of puzzle or riddle (even simple Flash-based jigsaw puzzles can be very effective).</p>
<p>Make them Tweet something for you</p>
<p>Making it a little harder to get to the free content does three things:</p>
<p>First, requiring some action reinforces the perception of value. Since they have to do something to get your product, the offer is no longer &#8220;free&#8221;.</p>
<p>Second, making the prospect jump through a hoop lays the foundation for a sense of mutual reciprocation. They do something for you, then you give them a &#8220;gift&#8221;, and now it&#8217;s their turn again.</p>
<p>Third, structuring things this way forms a relationship. That person has to meet you at a point that&#8217;s beneficial to you both &#8211; you&#8217;re communicating and getting to know each other.</p>
<p>Each of these concepts contributes to what happens next &#8211; when you make them an offer to access the &#8220;premium&#8221; content of your website.</p>
<p>3. Reclaiming the Lost Upgrades</p>
<p>Your goal, ultimately, is to sell premium content to your free members. But you&#8217;ll always have a number of visitors who won&#8217;t take you up on your initial sales offer. So I&#8217;ll outline a few of the Ninja Tactics you can do to persuade people to upgrade at some point &#8211; these can be great to recover these &#8220;lost upgrades&#8221;.</p>
<p>If you can send your new website visitors three or four messages in the first week after their initial visit, then you&#8217;ll persuade a number of them to upgrade and that&#8217;ll increase your conversion rate.</p>
<p>Structure your free content as &#8220;part one&#8221; of a series. When you make it a natural lead in to &#8220;part two&#8221; (the paid information), your conversion rate will increase.</p>
<p>Curiosity will beat the &#8220;hard sell&#8221; &#8211; get your visitors hungry for the information that you haven&#8217;t given them yet, and they&#8217;ll want to pay to access it.</p>
<p>4. Let Them See, But Don&#8217;t Let Them Touch (Yet).</p>
<p>Using specialized software like MemberSpeed can help you make the digital equivalent of a salesman&#8217;s &#8220;puppy dog close&#8221;.</p>
<p>An unpaid member can see the links to the premium content, but when they click on it, they see a page that says &#8220;Sorry, you&#8217;re still a free member&#8221; and &#8220;You need to upgrade your membership access that material.&#8221; It&#8217;s almost like holding the puppy in the pet store &#8211; once you get close to taking it home, it&#8217;s hard to let go. So you end up buying.</p>
<p>5. Stop Making Your Premium Content a &#8220;One-Time&#8221; Offer.</p>
<p>Think about why people might not sign up on the original offer. Perhaps when they first joined the site they didn&#8217;t have the budget for a paid membership. Maybe they first needed to see the free content to evaluate it. Or maybe it&#8217;s taken some time, but now they trust you enough to purchase.</p>
<p>So instead of just a &#8220;One-Time&#8221; offer, give this a try &#8211; say something like &#8220;As a welcome offer we&#8217;d like to give you a 20% reduction off the cost of upgrading today &#8211; CLICK HERE&#8221;&#8230; However you can also upgrade later directly inside the member&#8217;s area.&#8221; Sometimes making something a one-time offer will work against you.</p>
<p>6. Envy is a Powerful Motivator</p>
<p>Another Ninja Tactic is to make your free members envious. Let them see what kinds of things you&#8217;re giving more to your paid members. One way to do this is email your entire membership database (both the paid and free users) a new piece of valuable content.</p>
<p>The key is to make sure your free members get to see what they&#8217;re missing out on. Nobody wants to be the person who loses out. It&#8217;s very powerful &#8211; Just remember to be subtle. Don&#8217;t smack people in the face with it &#8211; but make sure they know they&#8217;re not getting the same perks and advantages.</p>
<p><a href="http://www.marketingmainevent4.com/truth/easycugy" target="_blank">For more information CLICK HERE</a></p>
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		<title>Use the Freemium Model of Membership Marketing For Business Success</title>
		<link>http://stefgrandgi.com/wonderful-easy-flirt/use-the-freemium-model-of-membership-marketing-for-business-success/</link>
		<comments>http://stefgrandgi.com/wonderful-easy-flirt/use-the-freemium-model-of-membership-marketing-for-business-success/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 13 Jul 2009 06:21:53 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Stef</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Business Development]]></category>
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		<category><![CDATA[online business]]></category>
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		<category><![CDATA[popular business models]]></category>
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		<category><![CDATA[product sale]]></category>
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		<category><![CDATA[profitable model]]></category>
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		<category><![CDATA[recurring billing]]></category>
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		<category><![CDATA[visitor value]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[way down]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://stefgrandgi.com/?p=39</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Today, we&#8217;re going to discuss &#8220;membership marketing&#8221;, and how it&#8217;s almost a requirement for a successful website. If you&#8217;re selling anything online, whether it&#8217;s ebooks, digital products or anything of that sort, then the membership system we discuss below can deliver those products in the most effective and profitable way. Business Success Means Avoiding Churn [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Today, we&#8217;re going to discuss &#8220;membership marketing&#8221;, and how it&#8217;s almost a requirement for a successful website. If you&#8217;re selling anything online, whether it&#8217;s ebooks, digital products or anything of that sort, then the membership system we discuss below can deliver those products in the most effective and profitable way.</p>
<p>Business Success Means Avoiding Churn and Increasing Revenue Per Customer.</p>
<p>To be a business success, you&#8217;ll need to avoid is customer churn (or &#8220;turnover&#8221;). If you get 100 new members, but 99 of them quit after 30 days, it&#8217;ll be hard for your business to survive. In a membership context, it&#8217;s the period of time someone will keep paying their membership fees. So while it&#8217;s vitally important to constantly acquire new customers, it&#8217;s just as important to maximize the revenue of each customer you already have. So what we&#8217;re talking about is the backend, and the marketing funnel you have in place.</p>
<p>With a subscription membership model &#8211; where you have a recurring billing system in place &#8211; the backend is the recurring fee itself. The issue becomes keeping people as members of your membership sites.</p>
<p>Let&#8217;s see examine how this plays out in the context of three popular business models:</p>
<p>Traditional Product Sales</p>
<p>Let&#8217;s first consider the traditional Internet marketing (publishing and sales) model, which is used by most online business owners. In this model, you create a product and a sales page, drive traffic to that page, and hope the traffic converts into sales. The average for that conversion rate is somewhere around 1% to 2%.</p>
<p>Assuming you have a $37 product at a 2% conversion rate, it means that for every hundred people you send to that page you&#8217;re going to sell two of those products at $37 ($74 total), and youâ€™ll have a visitor value for each of those 100 people of $0.74.</p>
<p>Recurring Membership</p>
<p>The average conversion rate for a recurring membership site is often less than the traditional one product sale model; it&#8217;s generally 1% or less. So let&#8217;s now assume now that you&#8217;re going to charge $17 per month, rather than the original $37 product price point. But we start to encounter churn with monthly billing. In our experience, the average membership stick rate is between three and five months.</p>
<p>So for every 100 visitors, we&#8217;ll get one membership sale, and that customer can be expected to stick around for approximately four months. That means you&#8217;re going to generate $68 in revenue from that one signup (four x $17 = $68). That gives you an average visitor value of $0.68. When you use the membership model, you can also put backend offers in place. So once you already have a paid member, you can assume additional backend sales and commissions from that member &#8211; around $5 per month.</p>
<p>Now you have that one member, and they&#8217;re paid the $17 for the first month &#8211; will likely do so for about four months &#8211; and they&#8217;re also worth an additional $5 per month over that same period of time. So now you have $88 from that signup, and the average visitor value for the 100 visitors is $0.88.</p>
<p>Single-Payment Membership</p>
<p>The next structure is a paid membership with a single payment. Your conversion rate will increase because you&#8217;re asking people to make less of a commitment, and a membership generally has a higher perceived value than a simple product sale. You can expect a conversion rate of 2.5% to 3%.</p>
<p>Because there is less commitment, you can charge more still keep the conversion rate up. So let&#8217;s assume a one-time fee of $37 instead of that $17 recurring. Now your churn goes way down. The customers have already paid, so very few of them will actually terminate their membership. You&#8217;d be safe in calculating an average stay of 12 months.</p>
<p>So the calculation is as follows: You&#8217;re going to see a 3% conversion rate, and the total one-time fees are going to be 3 x $37 = $111. Factoring in the backend offers ($5 a month per paid member), and over 12 months you&#8217;re looking at $180 in backend sales and commissions, for total revenue of $291. This brings your visitor value up to $2.91.</p>
<p>But there&#8217;s an alternative model that blows all three of these out of the water when it comes to down to making money for you &#8211; the Freemium model.</p>
<p>The Freemium Model.</p>
<p>The Freemium model is basically a free membership with an upgrade offer. It works like this: you put a &#8220;free&#8221; offer in place on the front end of the site (in a later article we&#8217;ll discuss how to make this free offer not appear to be &#8220;free&#8221; &#8211; and why you&#8217;ll want to do so), and you&#8217;re likely to see a front end conversion rate around 35%.</p>
<p>If you then place a compelling offer on the backend, you&#8217;ll see a conversion rate between 5% to 10% on that offer. It&#8217;s often much higher, so let&#8217;s use 10% for our analysis.</p>
<p>This means that for every 100 visitors &#8211; you&#8217;re going to get 35 free members, and then a 10% conversion rate on these 35 members on the backend. So what you end up with on average is 31.5 free members and 3.5 paid members.</p>
<p>On your front end that&#8217;s 3.5 x $37 = $129.50. The paid member back-end value is $5 x 12 Months x 3.5 People = $210. The free member back-end value is $1.50 x 12 Months x 31.5 People = $567. Adding these amounts and you have $129.50 + $210 + $567 = $906.50, so your average visitor value is $9.06.</p>
<p>That&#8217;s a big difference from the more &#8220;traditional&#8221; models we discussed above (and more than 10 times higher the most common product sale model)!</p>
<p>Here we&#8217;ve opened the doors, we hope, for a lot of people to recognize that this Freemium model is a very profitable model.</p>
<p><a href="http://www.marketingmainevent4.com/truth/easycugy" target="_blank">Click Here to Learn More about the Freemium Model</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
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		<title>PPC Classroom is back</title>
		<link>http://stefgrandgi.com/wonderful-easy-flirt/ppc-classroom-is-back/</link>
		<comments>http://stefgrandgi.com/wonderful-easy-flirt/ppc-classroom-is-back/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:57:22 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Stef</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Business Development]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Free Content]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Pay Per Click]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[wonderful easy flirt]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[affiliate program]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Download StatsJunky]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Freemium model]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[information click]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[pay per click]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Ultimate Affiliate Stats]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://stefgrandgi.com/?p=30</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[  Video Placeholder   I’ve heard it for the longest time that PPC is a waste of time and that everyone loses money in it. I’ve even heard HORROR stories where students lost $20,000+ trying to learn PPC. It was because of that that I stayed away… Now, I just saw something that scratch my [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p> 
<div id="thevideo">Video Placeholder</div>
<div id="video_player" style="text-align: left;"><script src="http://media.ppcclassroom.com.s3.amazonaws.com/swfobject.js" type="text/javascript"></script> <script type="text/javascript"><!--
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<p> </p>
<p><span style="font-size: small; font-family: Cambria;">I’ve heard it for the longest time that PPC is a waste of time and that everyone loses money in it. I’ve even heard HORROR stories where students lost $20,000+ trying to learn<br />
PPC.<br />
</span></p>
<p><span style="font-size: small; font-family: Cambria;">It was because of that that I stayed<br />
away…<br />
</span></p>
<p><span style="font-size: small; font-family: Cambria;">Now, I just saw something that scratch<br />
my head and I’m wondering if we’ve been lied to?<br />
</span></p>
<p><span style="font-size: small; font-family: Cambria;"><br />
Anik Singal and Amit Mehta released<br />
</span><br />
<span style="font-size: small; color: #0000ff; font-family: Cambria;"><br />
<strong><br />
<a href="http://www.ppcclassroom.com/affiliate/go?a=15963&amp;t=10&amp;t_type=text">PPC Classroom</a></strong><br />
</span><br />
<span style="font-size: small; font-family: Cambria;">last October and in just three months I’ve<br />
been hearing rumors of crazy stories coming out of there.<br />
</span></p>
<p><span style="font-size: small; font-family: Cambria;">Students have been saying all over the net that it’s the best course they’ve ever been in. But, too bad the course has been closed for a few months and there is NO way<br />
to get in (you can’t even talk your way in).<br />
</span></p>
<p><span style="font-size: small; font-family: Cambria;">Well, then I just saw something a few<br />
days ago – they’re re-opening!<br />
</span></p>
<p><span style="font-size: small; font-family: Cambria;"><br />
But get this…<br />
</span></p>
<p><span style="font-size: small; color: #0000ff; font-family: Cambria;"><br />
<a href="http://www.ppcclassroom.com/affiliate/go?a=15963&amp;t=10&amp;t_type=text">They have PROOF that their students are actually earning $4,234,789 a year already! </a><br />
</span></p>
<p><span style="font-size: small; font-family: Cambria;">MILLIONS of dollars that NEWBIES are making. They have story after story of complete newbies that are now<br />
making up to $3,000 a DAY (within just a few months).<br />
</span></p>
<p><span style="font-size: small; color: #0000ff; font-family: Cambria;"><br />
<strong><br />
<a href="http://www.ppcclassroom.com/affiliate/go?a=15963&amp;t=10&amp;t_type=text">Download Their Free Report…</a></strong><br />
</span></p>
<p><span style="font-size: small; font-family: Cambria;">It’s pretty cool (and great marketing) that they just released a report that actually reveals the FIVE main<br />
reasons people fail in PPC.<br />
</span></p>
<p><span style="font-size: small; font-family: Cambria;"><br />
<strong>I read the report in about 20 minutes…EXCELLENT.</strong><br />
</span></p>
<p><span style="font-size: small; font-family: Cambria;">All those horror stories make a lot<br />
of sense now.<br />
</span></p>
<p><span style="font-size: small; font-family: Cambria;">Have a read – trust me, it’s one of the best free reports I’ve read in a while (these guys are<br />
known to really over-deliver and they definitely did here).<br />
</span></p>
<p><span style="font-size: small; color: #0000ff; font-family: Cambria;"><br />
<strong><br />
<a href="http://www.ppcclassroom.com/affiliate/go?a=15963&amp;t=10&amp;t_type=text">I don’t care if you don’t buy, just read the report &amp; Click Here…</a></strong><br />
</span></p>
]]></content:encoded>
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		<title>Our New &#8220;Videos&#8221; Free Service</title>
		<link>http://stefgrandgi.com/stef-inspiring-video/our-new-videos-free-service/</link>
		<comments>http://stefgrandgi.com/stef-inspiring-video/our-new-videos-free-service/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sat, 07 Feb 2009 16:19:46 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Stef</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[entire membership database]]></category>
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		<description><![CDATA[http://stefgrandgi.com/videos I am proud to announce that you are now able to view thousands videos related to: Adsense Internet Marketing Free Downloads Money Get Rich Twitter Google And many more&#8230;, just populate the search box&#8230; -]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><a href="http://stefgrandgi.com/videos">http://stefgrandgi.com/videos</a></p>
<p>I am proud to announce that you are now able to view thousands videos related to:</p>
<p><strong>Adsense<br />
Internet Marketing<br />
Free Downloads<br />
Money<br />
Get Rich<br />
Twitter<br />
Google</strong></p>
<p>And many more&#8230;, just populate the search box&#8230;</p>
<p><a title="Internet Marketing Videos" href="http://stefgrandgi.com/videos" target="_blank"><img src="http://stefgrandgi.com/wp-content/themes/default/images/Internetmarketing.jpg" alt="Internet marketing videos" width="537" height="622" /></a></p>
<p>-<br />
<object width="480" height="295"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/lozSV-D4QqA&#038;hl=fr&#038;fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/lozSV-D4QqA&#038;hl=fr&#038;fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="295"></embed></object></p>
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		<title>Mike Filsaime&#8217;s Interview</title>
		<link>http://stefgrandgi.com/internetmarketing/mike-filsaimes-interview/</link>
		<comments>http://stefgrandgi.com/internetmarketing/mike-filsaimes-interview/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 05 Feb 2009 09:39:13 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Stef</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[How to Make Money Online]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Internet Marketing]]></category>
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		<category><![CDATA[Business Finance]]></category>
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		<category><![CDATA[home office]]></category>
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		<category><![CDATA[main event 4]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[multiple online businesses]]></category>
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		<category><![CDATA[Simon Hodgkinson]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[successful marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[turnkey marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[welcome offer]]></category>

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		<description><![CDATA[Find out what Mike Filsaime and Tom Beal have to say about their brand new product.  ]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Find out what Mike Filsaime and Tom Beal have to say about their brand new product.</p>
<p> <a title="Mike Filsaime's Interview" href="http://www.BestInternetMarketingInterviews.com/filsaimeinterview" target="_blank"><img style="vertical-align: middle;" src="http://stefgrandgi.com/wp-content/themes/default/images/filsaime_interview.jpg" alt="Filsaime_interview" /></a></p>
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		<title>Speed PPC. Pay Per Click Marketing 72,500% Faster</title>
		<link>http://stefgrandgi.com/one-time-offer/speed-ppc/</link>
		<comments>http://stefgrandgi.com/one-time-offer/speed-ppc/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 04 Jun 2008 11:57:44 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Stef</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[one-time offer]]></category>
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		<category><![CDATA[Alan Gardyne]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[amazing google adwords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Cash Doctors]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[click-through rates]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[conversion rate]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[datafeed integration]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[datafeed integrator]]></category>
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		<category><![CDATA[few days]]></category>
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		<category><![CDATA[Google Cash Detective]]></category>
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		<category><![CDATA[home page]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[individual website search engines]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[initial visit]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Jay Stockwell]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[landing page conversion]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[landing pages]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[long tail traffic]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[low competition keywords]]></category>
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		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://stefgrandgi.com/?p=4</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[SpeedPPC is a very powerful system that &#8211; as the name suggests &#8211; dramatically speeds up all the tasks involved with PPC marketing. It can roll out highly targeted and converting campaigns in Google Adwords and MSN AdCenter in just minutes that otherwise would have taken weeks or even months of work. Not only does [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><a title="Speed PPC" href="http://tinyurl.com/3ts8vy" target="_blank"><img style="width: 125px; height: 125px;" title="Speed PPc" src="http://www.speedppc.com/imgs/banners/banner_square.gif" alt="Speed PPc" width="125" height="125" align="left" /></a>SpeedPPC is a very powerful system that &#8211; as the name suggests &#8211; dramatically speeds up all the tasks involved with PPC marketing. It can roll out highly targeted and converting campaigns in Google Adwords and MSN AdCenter in just minutes that otherwise would have taken weeks or even months of work.</p>
<p>Not only does it speed up tasks, it does a lot more like generating perfectly matched ads and landing pages, closely track and monitor the profitability of each keyword and ad group, extracting data from affiliate datafeeds and use that data to dynamically create unique landing pages for PPC campaigns. In short: a must have for every PPC marketer.</p>
<p>First there was Google Cash Detective, and then the excellent (and much cheaper alternative called Adspy Pro which I use for spying on my Adwords Competitors).</p>
<p>Now, Alan Gardyne and his new business partner are about to release a truly exciting tool for all PPC marketers.<br />
Creating great PPC campaigns takes a lot of hard work. As the PPC side of your business grows, you may have the choice of hiring an expert to help, or stop growing the PPC side of your business, because you simply don&#8217;t have time to track everything.<br />
Great campaigns take a lot of work to build, and run.</p>
<p>Jay Stockwell is Alan Gardyne&#8217;s new business partner. He started doing PPC in 1999 (that&#8217;s before I started my own online business). Jay is an AdWords Qualified Individual and does contract PPC advertising for an Australian company, Cash Doctors, charging $500 an hour for PPC consulting. Jay says that there are five main criteria for a successful PPC campaign.</p>
<p>1) Highly targeted, relevant keywords.<br />
2) Small, tightly grouped, ad groups based around the same terminology.<br />
3) Text ads that match the keywords (and terminology) exactly.<br />
4) Landing pages that match the keywords and the text ads exactly.<br />
5) Tracking mechanisms that allow you to ensure that the keywords are paying for<br />
themselves.</p>
<p>Jay suggests that if you can get these 5 things right, you are well on your way to a successful PPC campaign. However, Jay reckons there are a couple of things that often complicate this.</p>
<p>1. Too much competition pushes keyword prices up, and<br />
2. You don&#8217;t make enough per sale to make your PPC worth while.<br />
As you can see, there is a lot to get right, and time is often the limiting factor in PPC.</p>
<p>Here&#8217;s how Jay sums up his software solution&#8230;<br />
* Roll out highly targeted, high converting PPC campaigns 72,500% faster. This software helps you turn a month of full time work into 12 minutes&#8217; worth.<br />
* Dramatically decrease your PPC costs by using very small, tightly focused ad groups to increase click-through rates. Without the extra work normally required.<br />
* Significantly increase your landing page conversion rates by dynamically matching it perfectly with the original keyword. Create perfectly matching landing pages for every single keyword in your campaign automatically.<br />
* Create perfectly matching ads for each laser focused ad group, pushing your click-through rates sky high and reducing your costs.<br />
* Achieve amazing Google AdWords Quality Scores to allow for extremely low minimum bids.<br />
* Powerfully leverage the long tail traffic in a way that you thought would not have been possible without full-time staff.<br />
* Track every ad group and every keyword with surgical precision so you can tweak your campaigns into profitability. Even for affiliate and CPA offers that you couldn&#8217;t normally track easily.</p>
<p>If all this wasn&#8217;t enough, Jay has created a datafeed integrator as well. This tool helps you create landing pages out of merchant datafeeds, that match your ad campaigns.</p>
<p>If you have been struggling with PPC campaigns, by now, your stomach is probably tied in a knot after reading what this software can do.<br />
Well, so was mine when Alan first wrote to me. For the last few days, I have played with the tools, and am very impressed. I was going to create a video for you to watch, but just ran out of time. Instead, you can watch a video that Jay has produced. You&#8217;ll see how he completes an estimated 145 hours of work, in just 12 minutes.</p>
<p>In 12 minutes the software:<br />
* &#8220;Created&#8221; 8720 highly targeted, low competition keywords.<br />
* Each keyword is matched to its own keyword targeted landing page.<br />
* These keywords were split into 436 Ad groups of tightly related themes (focused for high clickthrough rates).<br />
* In all, the software created 1744 unique, high clickthrough rate text ads (that&#8217;s 4 per ad group).</p>
<p>Speed PPC is a &#8220;system&#8221; for saving you an enormous about of time<br />
with the setup of Adwords &amp; MSN adCenter campaigns. The Speed PPC<br />
system compresses months of work into minutes. Quite literally.</p>
<p>This tool is a one off payment, though it will be quite expensive.<br />
One of the very nice features of this tool, is the integration of merchant datafeeds.<br />
For those of you who don&#8217;t know, a datafeed is a list of products,<br />
descriptions, affiliate link, an image, etc. These are often<br />
provided by merchants to his/her affiliates, and can contain<br />
hundreds, if not thousands of products.</p>
<p><a title="SpeedPPC" href="http://tinyurl.com/3ts8vy" target="_blank"><img title="SpeedPPC" src="http://www.speedppc.com/imgs/banners/banner_460px.gif" alt="SpeedPPC" align="middle" /></a></p>
<p>The datafeed integration of Speed PPC allows you to take a<br />
merchants datafeed, and create a campaign around EVERY SINGLE<br />
PRODUCT. These campaigns link to a pre-selling landing page on<br />
YOUR site that matches the products keywords. This landing page<br />
then links to the merchants site via YOUR affiliate link. How cool<br />
is that?</p>
<p>Basically, if the feed has 500 products, you could create 500 ad<br />
groups (one per product), thousands of perfectly matched ads that<br />
refer directly to the product, that link to your targeted landing<br />
page (with image and description pulled directly from the<br />
datafeed), which in turn refers visitors to the merchant through<br />
your affiliate link.</p>
<p>How long would that take you to do manually? Weeks? Months?<br />
With Speed PPC, you are talking hours.<br />
If you want more info on Speed PPC, watch the video, and sign up<br />
for more information here:</p>
<p align="left"><a title="Speed PPC" href="http://tinyurl.com/3ts8vy" target="_blank">Speed PPC</a></p>
<p>Those are the options that you have with Speed PPC, since this was<br />
another area of concern frmo some readers.</p>
<p>For landing pages, you can:<br />
* Direct link to the home page.<br />
* Link through 3rd party systems.<br />
* Direct link through affiliate links to the home page.<br />
* Deep link through affiliate links pulled out of datafeeds.<br />
* Direct link into individual website search engines to pull up the<br />
most relevant content.<br />
* Link into dynamically altered pages to suit original search<br />
keywords.<br />
* Link into the SpeedPPC Datafeed software which will pull relevant<br />
content out of the affiliates datafeed to dynamically build pages.<br />
If you are a PPC advertiser, this is incredible&#8230;</p>
<p><a title="Speed PPC" href="http://tinyurl.com/3ts8vy" target="_blank">Speed PPC</a></p>
<p>Stef</p>
]]></content:encoded>
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		<title>Google Assassin Review</title>
		<link>http://stefgrandgi.com/stef-inspiring-video/google-assassin-review/</link>
		<comments>http://stefgrandgi.com/stef-inspiring-video/google-assassin-review/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 04 Jun 2008 11:19:03 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Stef</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Stef Inspiring Video]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Affiliate career]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Business Finance]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[detailed review]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[different modules]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[exhaustive training material]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[few days]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Freemium model]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Google Assassin]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[information click]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Links]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[mutual reciprocation]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[passive affiliate source]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[response rate]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Stef Google Assassin]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[tedious tasks]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[training material]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://stefgrandgi.com/?p=3</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[When Google Assassin was released, I was one of the first few to grab the membership. As soon as i I joined, I couldn&#8217;t help take a peek inside. And the more I peeped, the more i wanted to explore!So I ended spending several hours going through the exhaustive training material and trying out the [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><span style="font-size: -2;">When Google Assassin was released, </span><span style="font-size: -2;">I was one of the first few to grab the membership. As soon as i I joined, I couldn&#8217;t help take a peek inside.<br />
And the more I peeped, the more i wanted to explore!</span><span style="font-size: -2;">So I ended spending several hours going through the exhaustive training material and trying out the different modules.</span></p>
<div><span style="font-size: -2;">I can just say &#8220;Wow!&#8221; There is no limit to creativity.</span></div>
<div><span style="font-size: -2;">And talk about over delivering!</span></div>
<div><span style="font-size: -2;">Google Assassin has surpassed my expectations.</span></div>
<div><span style="font-size: -2;"><a title="Google Assassin" href="http://tinyurl.com/33yj92" target="_blank"><span style="text-decoration: underline;"><span style="color: #0000ff;">http://stefgrandgi.com/recommends/Assassin</span></span></a></span></div>
<div><span style="font-size: -2;"><span style="font-size: -2;">In the next few days, I used Google Assassin extensively by creating some more real life campaigns. Will post my detailed review once i have done that.</span><span style="font-size: -2;"> If you have already purchased it, I suggest you spend a few hours working on it.<br />
Only then will you understand the beauty of it. It is very systematic and really automates a lot of boring and tedious tasks.</span><span style="font-size: -2;"> <a title="Google Assassin" href="http://tinyurl.com/33yj92" target="_blank"><span style="text-decoration: underline;"><span style="color: #0000ff;">http://stefgrandgi.com/recommends/Assassin</span></span></a></span></span></div>
<p><span style="font-size: -2;"><span style="font-size: -2;"><span style="font-size: -2;">And if you have not yet purchased, I suggest you do so IF you are SERIOUS about creating an passive affiliate source of income.</span></span></span><span style="font-size: -2;">But for those who are serious, this is a killer!<br />
</span><span style="font-size: -2;">Wish you all success with your Affiliate career! <a title="Google Assassin" href="http://tinyurl.com/33yj92" target="_blank"><span style="text-decoration: underline;"><span style="color: #0000ff;">http://stefgrandgi.com/recommends/Assassin</span></span></a></span></p>
<p> </p>
<div><span style="font-size: -2;">I will not suggest paying monthly for something that is not right for you at this time!</span></div>
<p> </p>
<p>Stef</p>
]]></content:encoded>
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		<item>
		<title>Welcome To My Site</title>
		<link>http://stefgrandgi.com/business-development/hello-world/</link>
		<comments>http://stefgrandgi.com/business-development/hello-world/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 03 Jun 2008 19:51:13 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Stef</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Business Development]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Stef Inspiring Video]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Adsense]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[affiliate program]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[affiliate stats]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Download StatsJunky Refer]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Freemium model]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Internet Marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Ultimate Affiliate Stats]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[welcome offer]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[wonderful easy flirt]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://stefgrandgi.com/?p=1</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[After hanging on the internet marketing world for many years, I am starting this new blog. I hope it will provide you with great reviews and feedback on the best products available at the moment Enjoy! Stef]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>After hanging on the internet marketing world for many years, I am starting this new blog.</p>
<p>I hope it will provide you with great reviews and feedback on the best products available at the moment</p>
<p>Enjoy!</p>
<p>Stef</p>
]]></content:encoded>
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